Book Your Treatments Online Today - We are on the look out for an experienced laser therapist and nurse prescriber, contact us today for more information! - Hear us on Heart Essex FM

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • Avatar Sam Hipson 2 weeks ago ★★★★★
    Always a lovely welcome when you arrive. The whole place is clean and calm. I saw Nurse Debbie on this occasion and she is easy to talk to, confident in her field and reassuring. The best experience all round.
  • Avatar Daniel Robinson a month ago ★★★★★
    I recently had anti-wrinkle injections with Debbie at the Upminster branch and I had a great experience. She is super friendly and professional and clearly has a wealth of knowledge, answering any questions I had and being transparent about … More what I did/didn’t need. The other staff were also very welcoming even going so far as to offer tea/coffee on arrival. There are great client incentives and I will definitely be back for future treatments.
  • Avatar rhianna marshall-read a week ago ★★★★★
    Very professional service, Erin was very friendly and put me at ease. She took me through everything about my treatment and made me feel very welcome. Look forward to the rest of my treatment
  • Avatar Laura Davidson 2 weeks ago ★★★★★
    Debbie always does a fantastic job with my botox. She is very experienced and knows how to achieve results specific to individual requirements. She is gentle and patient and extremely friendly. I'd never go to anyone else
  • Avatar Amber Salomone a month ago ★★★★★
    I had a colonic with Louise in the Rayleigh branch last week. She was so lovely and made me feel at ease the whole way through the procedure, informing me of everything she was doing!Couldn't recommend enough.
  • Avatar Craig Mick 3 weeks ago ★★★★★
    Roxanne provided an excellent experience on my first time for laser tattoo removal. Honest and upfront feedback on prices and discounts. Would highly recommend
  • Avatar Jaydene Pearce 3 months ago ★★★★★
    Had my first ever consultation at the Upminster branch on Friday, the girls were so helpful and welcoming! This was my first time ever going to an aesthetics clinic and I was very nervous but I had no need to be, they even squeezed me in … More for a sooner appointment!! Can’t thank you enough x
  • Avatar Danni Edmead 4 months ago ★★★★★
    My first time getting lip filler, I was very nervous but as soon as I walked in I felt at ease, staff were very friendly and happy to answer any questions.Debbie was very reassuring and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. … More Will definitely be returning.Thank you
  • Avatar Nicola Cook a month ago ★★★★★
    I love coming here for my treatments the girls are all so lovely I had a cyst removed with Ricardo at the Westland clinic in Hornchurch, I was greeted by Sophie when I arrived to check my details. Once I went in with Ricardo he was accompanied … More by Amy, they was both checking I was ok throughout the procedure and was informative. I highly recommend that any procedure you are thinking of that you come and see the girls here because they really are all such lovely ladies Amy changed my dressing and checked that my scar was healing well a week after my procedure and this being Easter Sunday i thought was great !I have my Botox done here with Debbie she is amazing and has been doing it a long time and you need that trust when having a needle in your face I think!!Can’t recommend Asthetics of Essex enough x
  • Avatar Georgia Barclay a month ago ★★★★★
    Staff are just so incredibly knowledgeable and willing to help get you the best result. Even in ‘awkward’ situations they make you feel so comfortable and at ease! Wouldn’t get beauty treatments anywhere else
  • Avatar ** 3 months ago ★★★★★
    I had an appointment with Lillie at the Rayleigh branch on 26 Feb 24 for extended bikini and underarm laser top up. She was professional, kind and very knowledgeable. Would recommend her and this clinic
  • Avatar Nikitta Bennett 4 months ago ★★★★★
    Attended aesthetics of Essex for anti-wrinkle treatment. The team were welcoming and friendly. I was seen and treated by Hannah who was professional and put me at ease throughout. I would recommend this place if you are considering any … More treatments.
  • Avatar Sam sharkey 4 months ago ★★★★★
    Lillie was very friendly and professional. Gave me fantastic advice to repair my skin. Talked me through what would happen during my treatment and always asked if I was ok throughout. Highly recommend this place for treatments
  • Avatar Carol Larner 4 months ago ★★★★★
    I just had a morpheus8 treatment carried out by Jenny at Upminster.Such a pleasant person, explained everything and carried out the treatment with great care.I am looking forward to the results once I finish the full set of treatments.A … More relaxed atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door everyone was so freindly and welcoming, it is clean and bright.
  • Avatar Alice Honey 2 months ago ★★★★★
    I was made to feel at ease from the moment I walked in, everyone is lovely!It was all very professional and very clean and Amy was amazing with my treatment thank you.
  • Avatar Amanda a year ago ★★★★★
    My son has been having acne maintenance treatments every 4-6 weeks. It is a tailored plan for him, cleansing, exfoliation, extraction and light therapy which is helping with his skin. Really happy with the treatment and, even though he … More is only 12, he is always treated with kindness and respect at the clinic. I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Sharon Coney a year ago ★★★★★
    From the first moment I walked into Aesthetics Of Essex I felt very welcomed. Debbie who carried out my procedures was fabulous from start to finish and reassured me every step of the way. Looking forward to seeing final results once all … More healed. Thank you Debbie and the team at Aesthetics of Essex.
  • Avatar Ray a year ago ★★★★★
    Fantastic staff who are professional and friendly. Both Roxanne & Lucy at the Maldon store really know their stuff. They’re always on hand to answer my questions and have been great at guiding me through the process of my tattoo removal. … More There’s still some way to go for me but I’m so glad I chose Aesthetics of Essex - I would definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Carly Morrow a year ago ★★★★★
    I visited Aesthetics of Essex Upminster to have my Milia removed. From the moment I walked in I was reassured. Everything was explained thoroughly including after care. Everyone was so welcoming. It was quick and pain free and the results … More are amazing.Thank you so much Amanda and Team
  • Avatar Kathryn Wilkinson a year ago ★★★★★
    I have been coming to aesthetics of Essex for a couple of years now for hair removal and tattoo removal with Hollie and Emma. The girls are so knowledgeable and professional. They offer so many treatments which give you actual results. … More Can’t wait to start their facials!
  • Avatar Denise Howat 2 years ago ★★★★★
    This was my first appointment with aesthetics of Essex. Booking was really easy and staff were really accommodating when I needed to change my appointment on two occasions. On arrival reception staff were very welcoming and friendly and … More registration was really straightforward. I was seen by Amanda for my treatment who was the consummate professional, providing all relevant information before, during and after treatment. Prices are very competitive. I cannot praise this company enough for the excellent and professional service I will definitely be returning.
    Update
    It’s now 2 weeks + since my treatment and I am overjoyed with the result so much better than my previous provider, I highly recommend this company
  • Avatar Heather Robinson a year ago ★★★★★
    I have never had any kind of treatment like this before, and was so nervous, but Nicola was so nice, and professional and she put me at ease. My second procedure was done by Debbie, again, a lovely professional lady, who put me at ease. … More Neither tried to push treatment I didn't need, and I was ready to go all in, but was advised to go slow with treatments, they could have easily done the lot in one hit. So professional. I would highly recommend, especially if it's your first time
  • Avatar Jodie Covell a year ago ★★★★★
    First time I have been to the clinic, I was a little nervous staff was so friendly and welcoming, nurse Debbie is fantastic asks what results you want to see and gives her expert opinion. I have walked away from Upminster clinic feeling … More more confident and more than happy with the results. Amanda was so helpful booking me the appointment and giving great advice
    Recommend anyone to go and have a visit discuss how the team can help you feel better and more confident as I do 😁
  • Avatar Neringa Bickmore a year ago ★★★★★
    I have received a very personalised service by Holly at the Aesthetics of Essex. She took her time and went out of her way to understand and investigate my medical history before proceeding with the treatment. I would highly recommend the … More clinic to anyone who considers laser hair removal. The best service I have received in a very long time.
  • Avatar Chris Smith a year ago ★★★★★
    The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and put you at ease as soon as you walk through the door. Booking an appointment has been easy and I have been able to get the day and time I requested.I have only tried 1 treatment so far but … More with the variety of treatments on offer and the cost I will definitely be trying more and will be recommending to my friends.
  • Avatar Paris Burns a year ago ★★★★★
    Excellent service. Informative and attentive staff. Had tattoo laser removal consultation and patch test. Didn’t hurt nowhere near as much as I thought it would. Can’t wait to come back for my first full session. Definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Shaun Dabbs a year ago ★★★★★
    From the minute you enter the building your made to feel relaxed and welcome thanks to all of the friendly staff members. Appointments are true and exact to times and the level of information and advice you receive is exceptional. You are … More also always given the opportunity to express any concerns or worries you may have as well as just ask generic questions regarding your chosen treatment.
  • Avatar Jayne Gard a year ago ★★★★★
    All the staff are so helpful and friendly, they go out of their way to put you at ease. My recent treatment was Sclerotherapy and Hannah was amazing! She was extremely thorough, very friendly and made the whole experience a very pleasant … More one!
  • Avatar Jayne Newman a year ago ★★★★★
    Had a really positive experience at the Maldon branch. Had a patch test and consultation for tattoo removal with Katie who explained everything in detail and took loads of time to answer any questions I had. She was really professional … More and friendly and I came away having been able to make an informed decision. Can’t wait to start my treatmentThanks
  • Avatar Leonie B 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Debbie was really caring and informative. I will be back for more treatments as I’m really happy with my results. The clinic is very clean and admin team are really helpful. Everyone was very thorough.
  • Avatar Kelly Chapman 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Aesthetics of Essex was excellent. Highly professional from booking through to treatment. My therapist was knowledgeable and gave holistic advice around my requirements not just focussed on the treatment. I would recommend.
  • Avatar LadyOrange DJody a year ago ★★★★★
    I have been coming to Aesthetics for 6 years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! You always receive a quality service and get good value for money without feeling ripped off which is important in this industry. Debbie and her … More team are the best. Would highly recommend
  • Avatar Julie Collins 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Highly professional and friendly greeting at reception. Cryopen treatment on my face given by the lovely Stephanie who explained what needed to be done to get the best result. The treatment itself stung a little but Stephanie counted … More down every time she started on a new area of my face. Looking forward to seeing the outcome of a clearer face in about 6 weeks. Highly recommend Aesthetics of Essex.
  • Avatar Georgina Richmond 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Appointment was professional and efficient with sensible guidance on areas to be treated. The Team are also flexible if you need to re book your appointment another time. Very happy with the service I have been receiving.
  • Avatar Holly R 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Staff very friendly and professional. Debbie is brilliant! Very gentle when doing my botox.I wouldn’t go anywhere else, highly recommend.
  • Avatar Nina Commons a year ago ★★★★★
    I had a great experience at Aesthetics of Essex. All staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. Steph explained my procedure in great detail and made me feel at ease. Thank you!
  • Avatar Sarah Maggs 2 years ago ★★★★★
    A wonderful and knowledgeable team. We make the trip up from East Sussex and wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend Debbie, she is amazing at what she does. 5* from us
  • Avatar Natasha Haywood 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Had the best experience. The staff are extremely helpful and lovely. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking at getting a treatment here.
  • Avatar Jessica Phypers 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Really great experience, staff are so friendly and kind they really make you feel at ease.The nurse, Debbie, was fantastic from consultation to treatment, really informative and lovely!!
  • Avatar Vicky Jacobs a year ago ★★★★★
    First of all You have the LOVELY Amanda who is (Boss) she is amazing, wonderful and caring.. She has the best team of Ladies working at her Clinics, I use Upminster as I visit Steph.Steph is simply the best, nicest, most caring, chatty … More & Friendly, I would not want to change her, looking forward to seeing her again, Thanks Steph XXxX
  • Avatar John Stephens a year ago ★★★★★
    Had A tattoo removal consultation with a patch test. Lucy was my consultant and was very professional and friendly and made me feel at ease and comfortable.Thankyou Lucy
  • Avatar Lena A.D (Lena) a year ago ★★★★★
    My experience with aesthetics of EssexWhen I arrived the staff was friendly and professional and very helpful with the after care for my tattoo removalI would recommend this companyThank youLena
  • Avatar Kelly Balding a year ago ★★★★★
    I would highly recommend Aesthetics of EssexThe reception staff are very friendly and professionalThe lady that done my procedure made me feel very at ease explaining everything in full checking that I was ok and comfortable throughout. … More
  • Avatar Amy Allen a year ago ★★★★★
    Really good, feel great. Hollie was lovely, professional and put my nerves at rest. Would highly recommend x
  • Avatar Jackie English a year ago ★★★★★
    M first time. I was very nervous but all staff was amazing. Have booked for more and different treatments TY A++++++
  • Avatar Sarah Goodey a year ago ★★★★★
    Lovely, professional, caring staff who make you feel totally at easeHighly recommend this salon
  • Avatar Joanne Martin 2 years ago ★★★★★
    B12 Injection - This was my first visit to Aesthetics of Essex and I was really impressed.The booking stage was simple and quick and when I arrived there was parking outside available. The reception team were friendly and welcoming. When … More I went into the treatment room I felt at ease and Steph seemed very knowledgeable. The b12 injection itself was the least pain I've ever felt having one (and I've had many of them over the last couple of years!).I would highly recommend a visit, great location, clean and friendly atmosphere and painless experience.
  • Avatar Ayshea Goldberg 2 years ago ★★★★★
    I visited the Maldon centre for a tattoo removal consultation. The treatment room was clean and safe. The consultant spent time explaining the process and guidance on what to expect and the type of result after each treatment. She was … More knowledgeable and professional and I felt reassured to keen to start my treatment process.
  • Avatar Melanie Lipscomb 2 years ago ★★★★
    Very discreet professional and friendly service. Communication via text and email at times could be better but I know that this is something they are striving to improve.Happy so far with the results of my treatment and confident that if … More I had any concerns they would be handled efficiently.
  • Avatar Anna Smith (UK) a year ago ★★★★★
    It was my first time at Aesthetics of Essex and it was a great experience. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Kim Hiscox 2 years ago ★★★★★
    I always find the staff very polite, knowledgeable and professional. I am coming to the end of my tattoo removal treatment and I am delighted with the result. I wish I had done it ages ago.
  • Avatar Melanie Davis 2 years ago ★★★★★
    After a patch test for a tattoo removal I had my first treatment. Friendly , professional environment and the process wasn’t as bad as I had imagined. Looking forward to seeing the results.
  • Avatar Suzanne Fletcher 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Needed a B12 injection quickly. Really lovely professional team here. First visit made me feel at ease and while I was there enquired about other treatments of which there are many. Will definitely return.
  • Avatar Vicky Poulton a year ago ★★★★★
    My first visit today ,I found the whole experience amazing .staff very friendly and Lillie talk me through everything .Just a big thank you ladies .
  • Avatar Samclev1991 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Fantastic laser treatment, finally getting my finishing results after years of different treatments! a* products and very friendly & knowledgeable staff
  • Avatar Eloise Forbes 2 years ago ★★★★★
    So friendly and welcoming, this was my first time at the clinic. Debbie is lovely and confident, thank you
  • Avatar Nigel Bloor 2 years ago ★★★★★
    My wife Ruth said she had a very pleasant experience at Aesthetics of Essex in Upminster with kind and professional staff.
  • Avatar Tina Kersey 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Had consulting with Emma today with my daughter regarding her acne. Felt really reassured that so far we are doing the right thing and was given invaluable advice on what products to use and how to apply them. Would definitely recommend … More a visit very professional and knowledgeable felt very at ease.
  • Avatar Rachael 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Brilliant! Had sclerotherapy with Debbie and thermavein with Jenny. Good results. Professional ladies who work there, efficient service. Always entertained by friendly and charismatic girl on reception highly recommend.
  • Avatar Cristina Platon a year ago ★★★★★
    Thanks to all Aestheticsofessex team the results are really visible from the first session.Highly recommend to those people who are trying to remove the unwanted tatoo .Really works!
  • Avatar Kiki Dellipiani 2 years ago ★★★★★
    I can't believe the results from my hair laser treatment! The hair on my face has almost disappeared and I am absolutely over the moon with the results. I can't thank the girls at aesthetics of essex Upminster enough. Always … More so friendly and professional and the results are amazing! Has truly changed my life! I would highly recommend to anyone who has a hair growth problem.
  • Avatar Johanna Kerewien 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Lovely and friendly, clean shop and professional staff. Will definitely come back for the next time my frown lines become a nuisance.
  • Avatar Billy may George a year ago ★★★★★
    Very pleased with the staff. Always provide a friendly service. The shop is always clean and tidy. I have always been made to feel welcome. Before and aftercare advise is always given. I have been coming to Aesthetics for over year now … More highly recommended.
  • Avatar Rhia Law 2 years ago ★★★★★
    I had tattoo removal with Lucy at the Maldon clinic on Monday and can I say she was amazing! All morning I was worrying about the pain but Lucy was so calm and collected and stopped when I asked. She was very informative regarding my aftercare … More and was happy to answer all my questions! Thank you Lucy
  • Avatar Sarah Stewart 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Iv been having laser tattoo removal I’m a few sessions in and the results are amazing already. The staff are absolutely amazing and so friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend 1000%
  • Avatar Violet Dove 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Katie was very informative and talked me through in detail about the treatment I was looking to have, she could see how nervous I was and was very sympathetic.
  • Avatar Sam Horler 2 years ago ★★★★★
    I’ve had a great first two visits to aesthetics of upminster. Welcoming, informative, on time and quick, easy and pain free treatments. I’ll be a regular, all staff have been fantastic, thank you
  • Avatar Faye Fraser 2 years ago ★★★★★
    Emma gave me a very thorough consultation and answered all my questions, I left feeling very confident for my next appointment.

Pabau Reviews

    CALL US TODAY ON 01708 225555
    TO BOOK A FREE CONSULATION ON ANY OF OUR TREATMENTS

    and

    For Offers, News & Updates

    Join Our Mailing List



    By Checking this box you consent to this information being sent and stored in order for us to respond to your enquiry. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.

    Call Now Button
    Book a Consultation Book Now